Skip to main content

alexa_web_2009

this data is currently not publicly accessible.

3,079
RESULTS


web 3,079

PART OF
Alexa Crawls
Web Crawls

TOPIC
crawldata 3,079
SHOW DETAILS
Title
Date Archived
Creator
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Feb 19 20:26:34 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 20 00:37:46 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 15 22:55:25 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 16 06:56:42 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Jun 03 03:49:07 PDT 2009 to Wed Jun 03 11:15:37 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Jun 26 05:47:45 PDT 2009 to Fri Jun 26 13:38:48 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Mar 09 15:08:34 PDT 2009 to Tue Mar 10 00:44:20 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 28 19:59:53 PDT 2009 to Sun Mar 01 01:40:17 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Mar 14 02:34:59 PDT 2009 to Sat Mar 14 09:54:54 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 28 14:26:41 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 28 19:57:47 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 22 23:38:29 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 23 08:46:59 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Aug 31 08:54:07 PDT 2009 to Mon Aug 31 16:39:03 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 20 14:36:06 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 20 22:36:57 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 21 14:48:57 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 21 20:05:43 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 07 01:36:22 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 07 06:57:51 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 21 09:54:41 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 21 14:48:36 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 16 19:02:11 PDT 2009 to Tue Feb 17 02:22:45 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 14 22:24:30 PDT 2009 to Sun Feb 15 12:51:05 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 27 05:07:29 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 27 08:56:40 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 06 19:06:12 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 07 01:34:43 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 07 06:58:55 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 07 10:55:19 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 27 13:54:36 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 28 02:32:08 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 07 14:29:49 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 07 20:57:41 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 15 03:43:10 PDT 2009 to Sun Feb 15 05:26:53 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Feb 26 10:58:20 PDT 2009 to Thu Feb 26 16:07:34 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Feb 04 20:25:49 PDT 2009 to Thu Feb 05 06:17:43 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 27 08:57:14 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 27 13:53:43 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 10 03:12:51 PDT 2009 to Tue Feb 10 10:11:50 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 27 00:18:02 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 27 05:07:07 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 21 03:11:38 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 21 06:11:19 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 09 18:59:08 PDT 2009 to Tue Feb 10 03:11:57 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Mar 01 01:41:20 PDT 2009 to Sun Mar 01 08:09:27 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri May 29 23:53:45 PDT 2009 to Sat May 30 01:20:22 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Mar 02 03:58:40 PDT 2009 to Mon Mar 02 08:17:10 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 08 19:10:24 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 09 03:02:55 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Jun 14 16:44:04 PDT 2009 to Mon Jun 15 02:41:41 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 20 09:13:13 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 20 14:35:46 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 13 09:19:32 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 13 16:00:38 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Jan 21 10:19:42 PDT 2009 to Wed Jan 21 22:05:55 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 28 02:36:54 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 28 08:28:52 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Feb 25 08:22:25 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 25 14:06:47 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 03 21:44:59 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 04 03:38:20 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Feb 18 12:56:20 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 18 19:31:19 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Feb 26 19:51:15 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 27 00:17:38 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 10 18:13:30 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 11 09:36:36 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri May 15 21:30:23 PDT 2009 to Sat May 16 06:23:36 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Feb 04 10:23:04 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 04 14:47:46 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Jan 30 02:57:28 PDT 2009 to Fri Jan 30 06:36:19 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Jun 26 13:39:25 PDT 2009 to Sat Jun 27 03:20:31 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 16 14:09:53 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 16 19:01:13 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Mar 08 01:11:00 PDT 2009 to Sun Mar 08 05:55:42 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Mar 02 08:17:21 PDT 2009 to Mon Mar 02 14:14:55 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Aug 31 04:36:40 PDT 2009 to Mon Aug 31 08:52:25 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 16 07:01:27 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 16 14:09:40 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri May 22 07:53:49 PDT 2009 to Fri May 22 13:22:31 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 17 16:22:30 PDT 2009 to Tue Feb 17 21:00:57 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Mar 23 02:58:24 PDT 2009 to Mon Mar 23 07:09:11 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 15 18:57:01 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 16 00:30:03 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 16 00:31:56 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 16 06:51:55 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 21 05:08:08 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 21 09:54:38 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Jan 25 19:41:21 PDT 2009 to Mon Jan 26 03:22:02 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 24 10:48:18 PDT 2009 to Tue Feb 24 18:12:05 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Feb 12 18:24:46 PDT 2009 to Fri Feb 13 09:17:26 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Feb 02 09:38:16 PDT 2009 to Mon Feb 02 14:02:35 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Mar 03 15:44:41 PDT 2009 to Tue Mar 03 21:01:30 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Jul 07 04:13:17 PDT 2009 to Tue Jul 07 21:04:16 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Mon Mar 16 04:36:02 PDT 2009 to Mon Mar 16 12:13:00 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sat Feb 07 10:55:22 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 07 14:27:36 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Jan 22 21:23:56 PDT 2009 to Fri Jan 23 02:12:10 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Feb 01 05:26:52 PDT 2009 to Sun Feb 01 09:39:05 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Feb 17 21:01:12 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 18 02:08:46 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Fri Feb 20 22:39:53 PDT 2009 to Sat Feb 21 05:06:18 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Sun Mar 08 12:54:30 PDT 2009 to Mon Mar 09 02:34:16 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Feb 11 15:49:16 PDT 2009 to Wed Feb 11 23:35:29 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Tue Jan 27 06:24:17 PDT 2009 to Thu Jan 29 09:27:44 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Wed Mar 18 04:02:30 PDT 2009 to Wed Mar 18 13:23:06 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata
Data crawled by Alexa Internet on behalf of Alexa Internet from Thu Feb 26 20:29:43 PDT 2009 to Thu Feb 26 23:22:12 PDT 2009
Topic: crawldata